Friday, May 11, 2007
Finally i've got to watch Spiderman 3... one word to describe it AWESOME!!!
the fact that all the cute guys died.. im still happy with the storyline... love the part that Parker dance and walk.. so cute... the gals had fun watchin it and we find it worth it...and as usual we always argue about Johnny Depp and Jensen Ackles... especially me and mira.. hahaha...somehow we both hav the same taste...unfortunately naqi didnt join us...hopefully next time she will..lets watch Pirates next ok girlfrens??..and not forgetting Fantastic 4!!
well today we went to URA... its kinda boring listening to the tour guide.. and all about Sustainable Design... the best part is when we took the models of the buildings in Singapore.. i find it cool.. hahaha.. at the end of it i took photos with my girlfriends...
anyway the gals didnt want to go home early so we had lunch, then me, zee and mira went orchard... i finally bought covered shoes.. this time not pointed one... love it.. went to borders, kino and Delifrance... love the food there the dessert that zee bought was SUPERB!!... we so goin there again!! hahaha...
so here the photos to summarise my day!!!
-My NEW Shoes!!-

- the sliced of Truffle Chocalate cake i had-

-the Superb Dessert Ever-

-wad i had...hahaha.-

-Mira's Soupy-

-Mira's Lasagne.. its really good!-

-the one with NAS-

-the one with ZEE-

-the one with NURUL-

-the one with NAQI-

-the one with MIRA-

-the cute stuffs-

well this one... its actually a mug i bought for Nurul's bdae last year.. hahahaa.. the animals photos were on the mug and i just happen to take it... = P
ok thats all more photos next entry..!!!! chao!!
hers truly... 11:47 PM